How does the free trial work?
We give you 30 days to try out the full version of Centrium - without any restrictions. If you would like to continue using Centrium after this time - we will ask you to configure billing subscription. We will charge you every month for the declared number of users. If you choose to cancel in the future we will never bill you again. You can cancel at any time. Please note that refunds cannot be issued and we do not prorate for partial months.
When can I change the number of billed users?
Always. At any time you can change the number of billed users in Billing tab on Account settings page. After changing the number of billed users you can invite new users in Users tab. You will be charged for new users in the next month.
Is my data safe?
Your data is stored in secure datacenters spread around the world. Their safety and good condition are ensured by Google. This video shows how well your data is protected.
How do I install Centrium CRM?
You do not have to install anything. Centrium is running in your browser. All you have to do is to navigate to your private Centrium website, log in and you are ready to go!